Personal tools

Personal tools


Board and Officers
President    Deb Smith   
Vice President Dana Christensen
Secretary Roby Corkins
Treasurer John Shirbroun

Norma Olesen

 Erica Stone

Chris Kesselring

This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.